True family love

Cuckoo!
 
Have I told you how much I love my own family?
How the love fills my veins and reach all the way out to the smallest capillary?
How my heart overflows with affection, pride and happiness?
How every laugh we share comes from deep inside and kind of create a warm feeling inside my tummy?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beautiful people from inside and out. 
We are so different all of us.
Different life and different "luggage".
But the same big hearts, same positive outlook and an eternal love for each other. 
 
Can you you ask for more?
I so love my family!
I am so grateful and so happy that just I was born into this family:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Lotta

Härligt att vara älskad och att ha så många att älska tillbaka! ❤️❤️❤️! Jag ser ju också att mitt "uppvaknande" verkligen är verkligt, kameran ljuger inte....😉

Svar: Lotta, du är så fin så! Du bestämde dig ju för att njuta av livet. Det finns bara en hel del att tycka om 😉 Älskar dig! ❤️
Maria Lacik

2017-07-31 @ 22:28:37


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0