Certified!!!

 
Cuckoo!
 
 
So I'm finally done!!!
Hooray for me:)
I think my Feng shui with staging and redesign will live a long life together.
And when I'm also a certified color expert I believe I have a "killer" combination...
 
Right now I'm taking a break though from any schoolrelated ( or actually from everything) things just to focus on sorting and cleaning out our house. 
Im telling you, that is a real journey and very mentally draining...
Im sure it will feel good in the end...
Im sure.
 
Meanwhile my heart is smiling thinking of my nice certification:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0