Midsummer dream...

Cuckoo!
 
Only one more week till I leave this country!
Swoooosch and four years on this continent has come to an end. 
Cleaning and sorting out, wrapping up my design projects and distributing hugs to people stopping by to say goodbye. Busy busy busy. 
And since I'm here another week I am missing our traditional midsummer celebration that takes place next weekend in Sweden.
Felt I still wanted to feel the inspiration...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
( pictures from Pinterest and Sköna hem)
 
The flowers, the food, the decorations, the flower crown, the maypole, the table setting and all the ambience that comes with the word midsummer.
 
Long tables with many people around and lots of food and laughs...
Unfortunately a lot of our midsummers are rained away but it still has a romantic touch to it and it is definitely my definition of the start of the summer. 
This year I will miss it but I can still dream of that perfect midsummer night:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0