Another day in the city...

Cuckoo!
 
The bubble has bursted. 
My few days in the concrete jungle is over but safely stored in my heart.
I never get tired of this city and it is always offering new experiences and new angles.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friendship, tea, art, scenery, walks, smiles, fun and love are the words that summon up the days in the big apple. 
I feel spoiled and extremely grateful that life allows me to enter a different world now and then...
And to be in the company of a beautiful friend just puts an extra silverlining on life:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0