Green green green...

Cuckoo!
 
I love my garden that surrounds our house. 
I love the green, the rolling forms that creates such nice flow and the colors that seem to take turns in blooming. 
At the moment it is very green though but that only triggers the excitement of what's coming.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sometimes it almost feels magical...
Like you can expect a little fairy to peek out from underneath a big leave:)
This is one thing I'm going to miss with this house but on the other hand our next garden might offer secret highlights too. You never know.
Positive thinking.
Meanwhile I'm totally enjoying the green flow here.
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0