My fluffy marshmallow

Cuckoo!
 
I dropped Elvis off at the hairdresser this morning.
I left a dog in there but came to pick up a fluffy marshmallow:)
I think even him did not really recognize himself because he walked in a funny way, like he was a balloon only attached to the ground by the leash I was holding.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 I don’t know why the pictures came out so weird but something seems to be wrong...
Anyhow I wish there would be a “smell button” too that could catch that special hairdressed fur fragrance that surrounded my dog and made me bury my nose in a fluffy marshmallow both once and twice:)
 
 So much fluffy love!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0