A walk in the “hood”

Cuckoo!
 
I was right!
The sea and its surroundings looked exactly the same, only more “naked” and almost vulnerable. 
So beautiful, peaceful and quiet.
Safe in its knowledge that this is just temporarily, a routine needed for recharging...
 
 
 
 
 
 
During my walk I was struck by the serenity of the whole scenery.
Despite nature going in to sleep mode it was still able to deliver beautiful energy and passed on a message promising it will be back again in full swing next year.
 
This place!
So grateful…
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Sandra Luttrell

Just beautiful! Wish I could take these walks with you!
Miss you
Sandra

Svar: Sandra! ❤️ Welcome to my world! Yes, I so wish you would be walking with me. And eating. And drinking tea. Laughing. 💖
Maria Lacik

2017-11-02 @ 20:28:07


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0