Cuteness warning!

Cuckoo!
 
Warning of cuteness!!!
My youngest daughter had been begging for headphones for a little while just because she wanted to keep on listening to her things without bothering us adults. 
Imagine her delight when we stumbled upon these ones...
 
 
 
I mean, what can I say?!
They are the ultimate combination of practicality and fantasy. 
Bella is such a unicorn lover so I thought these head phones had her name on them...
I don't know how long they will last, but watching her happy face while using them makes my heart warm and puts a smile on my lips too, and only that makes it worth it:)
 
So, useful, practical and cute. 
A great combination:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0