At my summerhouse again

Cuckoo!
 
Im here!
At my summerhouse again. 
My little paradise. 
It's still wrapped in the aftermath of the summer, same green colors of the trees, same shimmering sea but no people, no open ice cream bars and no traffic jam. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
My usual walk along the beach offered the same pleasure and beauty, only more quiet and tranquil. 
We eat, sleep and let everything takes it's time.
We are just being. 
 
We have a beautiful place in Stockholm too but this house here in Ystad has another and deeper meaning to me.
I also do think it's great to change your environment now and then and kind of zoom out from everything else for a couple of days and for me my summerhouse is just perfect. ( Bella is nodding so I think she agrees)
 
Peacefullness, family and beauty. 
A wonderful combination:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Anna

Åh vad fridfullt det ser ut. Önskar att jag också var där och tog en promenad längs havet och så tillbaka genom skogen. Njut och hälsa de som är där. Kram❤️

Svar: Önskar att du var där oxå! Så jag hade haft sällskap på mina promenader:) ❤️
Maria Lacik

2017-09-17 @ 08:23:21


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0