Peaceful morning...

Cuckoo!
 
I love to wake up everyday knowing I have another wonderful day ahead of me but some mornings are even more beautiful than usual. 
I was just a little too late this one morning to capture the day with morning fog but still it gave me such pleasure looking out the bay.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
So peaceful, so soothing and such a beautiful start of a day.
No noise from cars, no wind, just quietness and the soft air caressing my cheeks. 
This peacefulness I will bring down to our summerhouse now too to kind of set the mood for this upcoming weekend. 
Beauty, peace and togetherness. 
So grateful!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0